Loading
Call Today (305) 665-0100
Bariatric Surgery

Free Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

Dr. Enrique Whittwell leads a series of free, educational weight loss surgery seminars in Miami, Florida, during which he will provide you with a thorough overview of adjustable gastric band, gastric bypass, and sleeve gastrectomy procedures.

During our weight loss surgery seminars, Dr. Whittwell will discuss the advantages, disadvantages, risks, possible complications, success rates, and expected outcomes of each procedure so that you are well informed about every aspect of the surgery. Seminars are held in either English or Spanish.

If you are considering bariatric surgery, we encourage you to attend one of our seminars. Check the schedule below and sign up for the date that works for you.

View Our Schedule

2018 South Miami Hospital Seminar: (7:00pm)

At this time there are no seminars scheduled to take place at South Miami Hospital. Please take a look at the dates available at Baptist Hospital instead. Thank you!

2018 Baptist Hospital Seminar: (7:00pm)

ALL BAPTIST HOSPITAL SEMINARS TAKE PLACE AT 7:00 PM IN THE PINEAPPLE CONFERENCE ROOM LOCATED NEXT TO THE OASIS CAFETERIA

JANUARY: 

  • Thursday, 01/04/18 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 01/18/18

FEBRUARY:

  • Thursday, 02/01/18 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 02/15/18

MARCH:

  • Thursday, 03/01/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 03/15/2018

APRIL:

  • Thursday, 04/19/2018

MAY:

  • Thursday, 05/03/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 05/10/2018

JUNE:

  • Thursday, 06/07/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 06/21/2018

JULY:

  • Thursday, 07/05/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 07/19/2018

AUGUST:

  • Thursday, 08/02/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 08/16/2018

SEPTEMBER:

  • Thursday, 09/06/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 09/13/2018

OCTOBER:

  • Thursday, 10/04/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 10/11/2018

NOVEMBER:

  • Thursday, 11/08/2018

DECEMBER:

  • Thursday, 12/06/2018 (SPANISH ONLY)
  • Thursday, 12/20/2018

Powered by iHealthSpot